Reset -A +A Text Size

FOLLOW US ON Facebook Twitter

Contact

City of San Diego Retired Employees' Association
1286 University Ave., #396
San Diego, CA 92103

Phone:(888) 730-4935

To send a message with your comments, suggestions, or questions, to an officer or board member, copy their E-mail address below and paste into your email providers 'Send To' line.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Jim Baross president@csdrea.org
Past President Nancy Acevedo pastpres@csdrea.org
Vice President Programs Dave Twomey vpprograms@csdrea.org
Vice President Advocacy Mike Bresnahan vpadvocacy@csdrea.org
Secretary Brad Jacobsen secretary@csdrea.org
Treasurer Karen Butler treasurer@csdrea.org
Membership Coordinator Yesenia Miranda membership@csdrea.org
Rep. to SDCERS Board Charlie Hogquist retirerep@csdrea.org
Newsletter Editor Janet Wood newsletter@csdrea.org
Parliamentarian John Tsiknas parl@csdrea.org
Director 1 Ty Rogers director1@csdrea.org
Director 2 Joan Hernandez director2@csdrea.org
Director 3 Clayton Bingham director3@csdrea.org
Director 4 Ted Myrus director4@csdrea.org
Director 5 Joan McNamara director5@csdrea.org
Director 6 -Webmaster Mary Ann Stepnowsky webmaster@csdrea.org
Assistant Webmaster Art Brown webassist2@csdrea.org
Rep. To (MEA) Ty Rogers mearep@csdrea.org
Retirees Issues Task Force Karen Butler retireetask@csdrea.org
Luncheon Reservation Luncheon Reservation hospitality3@csdrea.org